Section Officers

Research and Development Technical Section Steering Committee: 2017 - 2019

 Position  Contact NameUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).  E-mail AddressUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).

Chairperson

Shantanu Agarwal

sa@energyventures.no

Vice Chairperson

Fred DuPriest

fred.dupriest@gmail.com

Program Chair

Mehdi Rafiee

MEHR@statoil.com

Membership Chair

Gaurav Agrawal

gaurav.agrawal@bakerhughes.com

Administrative Chair

Kevin Supak

kevin.supak@swri.org

Online Community Webmaster

Cooper Gill

cooper@biota.com

Director (2017)

Vikas Bhushan

vikas.bhushan@shell.com

Director (2018)

John Barratt

jbarratt@oilandgasinnovation.com

Director (2018)

Olga Koper

kopero@battelle.,org

Director (2018)

David Teale

david.teale@weatherford.com

Director (2019)

Matthew Balhoff

balhoff@mail.utexas.edu

Director (2019)

Thomas Halsey

thomas.c.halsey@exxonmobil.com

Member at Large

Hani Ibrahim

hani.ibrahim2016@outlook.com

Member at Large

Heikki Jutila

heikki@phoenix-rds.com

Member at Large

Brad Tomer

brad.tomer@ge.com

Ex-Officio

David Curry

david.curry@bakerhughes.com

Ex-Officio

Ramona Graves

rgraves@mines.edu

Ex-Officio

Kishore Mohanty

kishore.mohanty@engr.utexas.edu

Chair Ex-Officio

Mariano Gurfinkel

mgurfinkel@hess.com