Officers & Directors

SDTS/Gaia 2024 Board of Directors

Officers & Directors

Officer Position Name Email Address
Chairperson Trey Shaffer trey.shaffer@erm.com
Past Chairperson Josh Etkind josh.etkind@shell.com
Administrative Chairperson Ksenia Arkhipova xenia.arkhipova@gmail.com
Membership Chairperson Nicole Gustave nicole.gustave@aramco.com
Treasurer Johana Louise Dunlop spejohanadunlop@gmail.com
Program Chairperson David Shackleton drshackleton@gmail.com
Program Chairperson Flora Moon floramoon@expressworks.com
Program Chairperson Karthik Mahadev karthik.mahadev@bp.com
Webmaster Manish Srivastava msrivastava@adnoc.ae
Webmaster Ardian Nengkoda ardian.nengkoda@aramco.com
Program Vice-Chair –Gaia Talks Dwayne Purvis dpurvis@purvisenergyadvisors.com
Program Vice-Chair - Publications  Tessy Ewuzie tessy.ewuzie@yahoo.com
Administration Vice-Chair Cassandra Dewan cdewan@slb.com
Membership Vice-Chair Fabricio Venacio fabricio.venancio@clariant.com
SPE Staff Support Greg Hickey ghickey@spe.org