Section Officers

  Officer Position Name
Chairperson David Shackleton
Vice Chairperson Linda Battalora
Past Chairperson Rosa Swartwout
Administrative Chairperson Hariprasad J. Subramani
Membership Chairperson Johana Louise Dunlop
Program Chairperson Babatunde Anifowose
Community Webmaster Willow Liu
Director of APAC Hariprasad J. Subramani
Director of MENA Mohammed Badri
Director of Latin America Alex Sanchez
Director of Europe TBD
Director of US & Canada Audrey Mascarenhas
SPE Liaison Greg Hickey