Section Officers

HFTS Chairperson

Philip (Phil) Grossweiler
Principal Consultant - M&H Energy Services

Program Co-Chairpersons

Sarah Acton
Baker Hughes

Linsey Miller 

Membership Chairperson

Lillian Espinoza-Gala
Owner LEG Exploration Education LLC


Karen Lestelle
Executive Assistant, Various Companies

HFTS Webmaster

Christopher Connor
Consultant, Former OIM Seadrill & Transocean

Board of Directors

Ajay Shah
Chevron Team Lead GOM Regulatory, COS

Kevin Lacey
Consultant, Former BP VP Drilling

Rhona Flin
Robert Gordon University

Ron McLeod
Consultant, Former Global Lead for HF at Shell

Martin Robb
HF Applications

Kevin McSweeney
ABS - Manager Safety & HF

Past HFTS Chairperson

Andrew Dingee
Author, Aviator, formerly with Frontline Group