Section Officers

We're sorry, there are no leaders in the supplied community.

Position  Name Email
Chairperson Karthik Mahadev
Vice Chair/Chair Elect TBD
Past Chair NA
Administrative Chairperson Lola Dang
Program Chairperson TBD
Membership Chairperson Ken Lizak
Webmaster and Social Media Director TBD
Treasurer Rebekah Shipman
Asia Pacific Liaison Ohm Lorwongngam
Awards Director Dave Norman
SPE YP Liaison TBD
Director Mike Vanee
Director Sanjay Vittal