Section Officers

Officer Position Name Email Address
Chair Paul Choate info@choate.co.uk
Chair Emeritus Camilo Mejia camilo.mejia@enovate.ai
Treasurer Steve Cheung steveior@yahoo.com
Digital Webmaster Jesse Nyokabi nyokabijesse@gmail.com
Program Chair Open
Vice Chair Open
Director of Training  Higinia Torresgrosa  higiniatorregrosa@gmail.com
Director of Well Engineering  Matthew Hodeman mcholdeman@yahoo.com
Deputy Director of Well Engineering Christian Gradl  christian@fervoenergy.com
Administrative Chair Reza Khastoo reza.khastoo@scientificdrilling.com
At Large Jesus Capo jesus.capo@gmail.com
Director of Reservoir Engineering Jerjes Porlles jerjes.porllesh@ciplima.org.pe
Membership Chair Open 
DOE R&D Liaison  Tim Lines  tim.lines@oilfieldinternational.com
Rebecca Schulz  Founder  rebecca.schulz@iea.org