Section Officers

SPE GTTS Board

Position Open Menu
Full Name Open Menu
E-mail Address
 
Chairperson Camilo Mejia camilo.mejia@enovate.ai  
Vice Chairperson Paul Choate  info@choate.co.uk  
Program Chairperson Timothy D Lines tim.lines@oilfieldinternational.com  
Administrative Chairperson Jesus Capo jesus.capo@gmail.com  
Dep Administrative Chairperson Vincent Artus artus@kappaeng.com  
Digital Webmaster Camilo Mejia camilo.mejia@enovate.ai  
Membership Chairperson Pushpesh Sharma psharma19@uh.edu  
Emeritus Chairperson Rebecca Schulz rebecca.schulz@iea.org
Director Of Training  Higinia Torregrosa  higinia.torregrosa@ceraphi.com  
Dep Director Of Well Engineering Christian Gradl christian@fervoenergy.com  
Director Of Well Engineering Matthew C Holdeman mcholdeman@yahoo.com  
Director Of External Engagement Tony Pink Tony.Pink@nov.com  
Director Of Reservoir Engineering Jerjes Washington Porlles Jerjes.porllesh@ciplima.org.pe  

​​​​​​​​​​​