Section Officers

Position 

Name / Employer 

E-mail Address 

Chairperson Abhijit Mitra abhijit@metarocklab.com
Program Chairperson Dr. Hamid Pourpak hamid.pourpak@totalenergies.com
Membership Chairperson Edvard Omdal Edvard.Omdal@conocophillips.com 
Administrative Chairperson Dr. Jincai Zhang Zhangjincai@yahoo.com 
Online Community Webmaster Dr. Claudia Lucia Bonin claudia.bonin@halliburton.com
Treasurer       Tosin Odunlami Tosin.Odunlami@weatherford.com
YP Chairperson Yongcun Feng yfeng@cup.edu.cn