About SPE YP Dallas Section

2017 Committee

Chairman

Colin Beasley

Colin.beasley@denbury.com

 

Community Outreach

Kristine Bartlett

KBartlett@comstockresources.com

 

Events

Hunter Travelstead

hunter.travelstead@ecolab.com

 

Fundraising

Mateo Giraldo

Mateo.giraldo@denbury.com


Programs

Amanda Palmer

Amanda.palmer@jnpresources.com


Records Keeping & Website

Tyler Palmer

Tyler.palmer@denbury.com

 

Social Media & Email

Will Saint

William.saint@denbury.com

 

University Outreach

Pragnya Maruwada

pragnya.maruwada@carboceramics.com