Section Officers

Section Officers

Position Contact Name Email Address Company
Chairperson Valerie Wilson Valerie.Wilson@aig.com American International Group
Past-Chairperson Alex Crabtree acrabtree@oceaneering.com Oceaneering
Program Chair Obadah Al Sawadi Obadah.AlSawadi@halliburton.com Halliburton-Landmark
Membership Chair Matteo Loizzo matteo.loizzo@mac.com Consultant
Administrative Chair MJ Loveland MJ.Loveland@yahoo.com ConocoPhillips (Ret)
Community Webmaster Philip Wodka philip.wodka@total.com Total
Industry Liaison Officer Michael Edwards Mledwards07@outlook.com Consultant (BP Ret)
Learning & Development Officer Manish Srivastava msrivastava@adnoc.ae ADNOC