Section Officers

Officers

Position Open Menu
Full Name Open Menu
E-mail Address
 
Chairman Logan Grim clogangrim@gmail.com  
Vice Chairman Wally Georgie wally@maxoilsolutions.com  
Program Chairman Dag Kvamsdal dkvamsdal@slb.com  
Administrative Chairperson Kevin Supak Kevin.Supak@swri.org  
Membership Chairperson Kenneth Winston winston@javelinafs.com  
Communications Manager Norman Yeh norman.k.yeh@exxonmobil.com  
Director Victor van Asperen victor.vanasperen@technipfmc.com  
Director Gongkui Xiao xiaogongkui@gmail.com
Director Jimmie Riesenberg jriesenberg@chevron.com  
Director Moize Turkey mturkey@amacs.com  
Director Daniela Lauchner daniela.lauchner@linde.com  
Director Graeme Smith graeme_smith@murphyoilcorp.com  
Director Chris Kalli christopher.kalli@uwa.edu.au  
Director Henri Witteveen henri.witteveen@kranjisolutions.com  

​​​​​​​​​​​