Section Officers

Officers

PositionUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window). Open Menu
Full NameUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window). Open Menu
E-mail AddressUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).

Chairman Victor van Asperen Victor.vanAsperen@technipfmc.com
Vice Chairman Peggy Lane peggy.lane@bp.com
Program Chairman Jimmie Riesenberg

JRiesenberg@chevron.com

 
Administrative Chairperson Seth Nelson seth.nelson@swri.org  
Membership Chairperson Spencer Oulman spencer.oulman@nov.com  
Communications Manager Norman Yeh norman.k.yeh@exxonmobil.com  
Director - 1 year term Attilio Praderio Attilio.J.Praderio@conocophillips.com
Director - 1 year term Wally Georgie wally@maxoilsolutions.com
Director - 2 year term Dag Kvamsdal dkvamsdal@slb.com
Director - 2 year term Jay Stell jay@spshouston.com
Director - 2 year term Chris Voinche Christopher.voinche@bp.com
Director - 3 year term Karl Anderson karl.g.anderson@shell.com
Director - 3 year term Kenneth Winston kenneth.winston@filtrationgroup.com
Director - 3 year term Logan Grim logan.grim@woodplc.com

​​​​​​​​​​