Section Officers

Officers

Position Open Menu
Full Name Open Menu
E-mail Address
 
Chairman Peggy Lane peggy.lane@bp.com  
Vice Chairman Logan Grim clogangrim@gmail.com  
Program Chairman Dag Kvamsdal dkvamsdal@slb.com  
Administrative Chairperson Seth Nelson seth.nelson@swri.org  
Membership Chairperson Kenneth Winston winston@javelinafs.com  
Communications Manager Norman Yeh norman.k.yeh@exxonmobil.com  
Director - 2 year term Wally Georgie wally@maxoilsolutions.com  
Director - 2 year term Daniel Egger daniel.egger@sulzer.com
Director - 3 year term Jimmie Riesenberg jriesenberg@chevron.com  
Director - 3 year term Moize Turkey mturkey@amacs.com  
Director - 3 year term Karl Anderson karl.g.anderson@shell.com  
Director - 3 year term Graeme Smith graeme_smith@murphyoilcorp.com  
Director - 3 year term Chris Kalli christopher.kalli@uwa.edu.au  
Director - 3 year term Henri Witteveen henri.witteveen@kranjisolutions.com  

​​​​​​​​​​​