YP Officers

SPE YP Dallas Section Officers

2019-2020 Committee


Chairman

John Mark Glasscock
JGlasscock@slb.com
 

Past Chairman

Tyler Palmer
Tyler.Palmer@denbury.com


Monthly Events
Tyler Brooking & Trevor Eckard
TBrooking@matadorresources.com
TEckard@comstockresources.com


Special Events
Caroline Abadie  
CAbadie@slb.com

Records

Social Media

Kristine Bartlett
KBartlett@comstockresources.com


YP Emeritus

Colin Beasley & Pragnya Maruwada
Colin.Beasley@denbury.com
Pragnya.Maruwada@denbury.com