Directors

SDTS/Gaia 2024 Board of Directors

Directors

Officer Position Name Email Address
Theme Leader Natural Capital & Regeneration Flora Moon floramoon@expressworks.com;
Theme Leader Measuring What Matters Alex Moody-Stuart alexms@moodystuart.org;
Theme Leader Transform the Energy System Leon Beugelsdijk leon.beugelsdijk@shell.com;
Theme Leader People Centered Transition Nicholas Abrahams nickabrahams@socialriskstrategy.com;
Regional Liaison –Australia & PNG Claus Otto claus.otto@curtin.edu.au;
Regional Liaison – Asia North Arunavo Mukerjee arunavo57@yahoo.com;
Regional Liaison – Asia North Ashish Chitale achitale@yahoo.com;
Regional Liaison – Europe Maria Giulia de Donno mgiulia.dedonno@gmail.com;
Regional Liaison –Middle East & North Africa Dr. Aziz Rahman  
Regional Liaison –North America Dan Burt danburt@shaw.ca;
Regional Liaison –North America Alex Kosmala alex.kosmala@icloud.com;
Regional Liaison –Russia Nadya Sheveleva nadya.sheveleva@gmail.com;
Regional Liaison -Africa Chinyere ‘Princess’ Offor chinyere.p.offor@gmail.com;
Regional Liaison – Latin America & Caribbean Babita Dubay dubay.babita@gmail.com;
Regional Liaison –Russia Ksenia Arkhipova O'Connor xenia.arkhipova@gmail.com