YP Board Members

SPE PB LogoSPE Permian Basin Young Professionals Board
2020-2021



Position Member Company Email
Chair Shivani Vyas Odessa Separator, Inc. (OSI) shivanivy928@gmail.com
Vice – Chair Akiko Billings Liberty Oilfield Services akiko.billings@gmail.com
Treasurer Ayodeji Daramola Halliburton ayodeji.daramola@halliburton.com
Secretary Daulton Fritcher Concho Resources Inc. dfritcher96@gmail.com
Student Chapter Liaison Jonathan Burwell   jonburwell014@gmail.com 
Membership Chair Ritthy Son SM Energy rson@sm-energy.com
Community Service Co-Chair Sara Foster   sara.f.foster@gmail.com
Community Service Co-Chair Taylor Reeves Shell taylormreeves33@gmail.com
Events Co-Chair Dalton Kille Veretek dkille@veretek.com
Events Co-Chair Eli Montoya Cimarex emontoya33@gmail.com
Communications Co-Chair Akiko Billings Liberty Oilfield Services akiko.billings@gmail.com
Communications Co-Chair Amy Hall Seven Lakes Technologies amy.hall@sevenlakes.com
YP Advisor/ Past Chair Fumi Balogun   fbalogun02@gmail.com
Committee Member Anish Singh EOG Resources anish.petro@gmail.com
Committee Member Drake Wakefield Downhole Chemical Solutions drake@stimchems.com
Committee Member Indira Tarazona Kinder Morgan indi_2007@hotmail.com
Committee Member Brandon Estes Pro Technics brandon.estes@corelab.com
Committee Member Sarah Zink XTO Energy szink916@gmail.com
Committee Member Austin Carnes Flex Chem austin.carnes@flex-chem.com