Section Officers

Endeavor Energy Resources LP
Chairperson Elect
Communications Chairperson
Discovery Operating Inc.
Communications Chairperson
COG Operating LLC
Membership Chairperson
Lodestone Oil & Gas Consulting LLC
Silvertip Completion Services
J.R. Oil and Land LLC
Apache Corp.
Concho Resources
Vision Natural Resources, Inc.
Bill Webb Inc.
Unitex Oil & Gas
Program Chairperson
Chevron Corporation
Scholarship Chairperson
TARA Energy Services Inc.
Scholarship Chairperson
Society of Petroleum Engineers
Staff Liaison
Society of Petroleum Engineers
Staff Liaison
Reveal Energy Services
Student Chapter Liaison
Chevron Corporation
Odessa Separator Inc
YP Chairperson

2020-2021 Officers

Position Member Company Member's Email
Chairman Yoshi Pradhan Endeavor Energy Resources
Vice-Chairman Ritthy Son SM Energy
Treasurer Paul Brown Chevron
Secretary Ayodeji Daramola Halliburton
Awards & Nominations Nuny Rincones Conoco Phillips
Community Relations Jonathan Burwell 
Anthony Bordonaro Chevron
PR & Advertising Miranda Jones SM Energy
Ryan Yarger EOG
Pipeline Newsletter Akiko Billings Liberty Oilfield Services
Golf Tournament Coordinator James Haest Silvertip Completion Services
Jeanette Reyes Endeavor Energy Resources
Internet Coordinator Prince Kwarteng Discovery Operating
Membership Eric Angelos Concho
Programs Robert Reyes Harmonia Petroleum
Flo Akintunji Unitex Oil & Gas, LLC
Scholarship Mark Lancaster Broussard Energy
Evan Graybill (understudy) Chevron
Study Group Liaison Anup Rama DuPont
Texas Tech Liaison Matt Perry Reveal Energy
Young Professionals Shivani Vyas Odessa Separator INC - OSI
At Large Billy Harris Lodestone Oil & Gas Consulting, LLC
Pete Schrenkel Vision Natural Resources
Jay Young Resmetrics
Najaf Dostaliyev
Past Chair Alana Low Concho
CO2 Conference Bill Webb Bill Webb, Inc
Clayshoot Committee Jace Farmer Concho
Bob McKitrick
Justin Moos Silvertip Completions