Section Officers

Endeavor Energy Resources LP
Chairperson
Chairperson Elect
Communications Chairperson
Discovery Operating Inc.
Communications Chairperson
COG Operating LLC
Membership Chairperson
Officer
Lodestone Oil & Gas Consulting LLC
Officer
Silvertip Completion Services
Officer
J.R. Oil and Land LLC
Officer
Apache Corp.
Officer
Concho Resources
Officer
Vision Natural Resources, Inc.
Officer
Bill Webb Inc.
Officer
Unitex Oil & Gas
Program Chairperson
Chevron Corporation
Scholarship Chairperson
TARA Energy Services Inc.
Scholarship Chairperson
Society of Petroleum Engineers
Staff Liaison
Society of Petroleum Engineers
Staff Liaison
Reveal Energy Services
Student Chapter Liaison
Chevron Corporation
Treasurer
Odessa Separator Inc
YP Chairperson

2020-2021 Officers

Position Member Company Member's Email
Chairman Yoshi Pradhan Endeavor Energy Resources ypradhan.pge@utexas.edu
Vice-Chairman Ritthy Son SM Energy rson@sm-energy.com
Treasurer Paul Brown Chevron PaulBrown@Chevron.com
Secretary Ayodeji Daramola Halliburton ayodeji.daramola@halliburton.com
Awards & Nominations Nuny Rincones Conoco Phillips nuny.rincones@conocophillips.com
Community Relations Jonathan Burwell   jonburwell014@gmail.com 
Anthony Bordonaro Chevron anthony.bordonaro@chevron.com
PR & Advertising Miranda Jones SM Energy mijones@sm-energy.com
Ryan Yarger EOG ryan_yarger@eogresources.com
Pipeline Newsletter Akiko Billings Liberty Oilfield Services akiko.billings@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Coordinator James Haest Silvertip Completion Services james.haest@silvertipcompletions.com
Jeanette Reyes Endeavor Energy Resources jreyes@eeronline.com
Internet Coordinator Prince Kwarteng Discovery Operating kwarteng@hotmail.com
Membership Eric Angelos Concho eangelos@concho.com
Programs Robert Reyes Harmonia Petroleum rroberttech@yahoo.com
Flo Akintunji Unitex Oil & Gas, LLC fakintunji@unitexoil.com
Scholarship Mark Lancaster Broussard Energy mark@broussardenergy.com
Evan Graybill (understudy) Chevron egraybill@chevron.com
Study Group Liaison Anup Rama DuPont anup.rama@dupont.com
Texas Tech Liaison Matt Perry Reveal Energy matthew.perry@reveal-energy.com
Young Professionals Shivani Vyas Odessa Separator INC - OSI shivanivy928@gmail.com
At Large Billy Harris Lodestone Oil & Gas Consulting, LLC lodestoneogc@outlook.com
Pete Schrenkel Vision Natural Resources pschrenkel@visionnatres.com
Jay Young Resmetrics jay.young@resmetrics.com
Najaf Dostaliyev   dnajaf22@yahoo.com
Past Chair Alana Low Concho alow@concho.com
CO2 Conference Bill Webb Bill Webb, Inc billwebbinc@suddenlink.net
Clayshoot Committee Jace Farmer Concho jfarmer@concho.com
Bob McKitrick   robert.mckitrick@gmail.com
Justin Moos Silvertip Completions justin.moos@silvertipcompletions.com