Officers

SPE OKC Young Professional Officers 2017-2018

Position

Name Company Email Contact Number
Chairman Byron Cottingham LINN Energy BCottingham@linnenergy.com 405-241-2324
Past Chairman Shahd El Alfy Devon Energy shahd.elalfy@dvn.com 281-923-8826
Program Chair 1 JJ Kim Chesapeake Energy JJ.Kim@chk.com 281-961-5597
Program Chair 2 Nik Gardner Continental nik.gardner@clr.com
Secretary Justin Farhang Halliburton Justin.Farhang@halliburton.com 806-664-0557
Treasurer Tony Neumayer GE Tony.neumayer@ge.com 303-906-6223
Special Events Chair Ryan Montgomery BP Lower 48 Ryan.Montgomery@bp.com 346-804-9291
Special Events Chair Dillon Bellamy Halliburton Dillon.Bellamy@halliburton.com 405-207-4124
Sponsorship Chair Matt Little LINN Energy MLittle@linnenergy.com 405-241-2392
Sponsorship Chair Daniel Maranto Continental Daniel.maranto@clr.com
Outreach Chair 1 Hannah O'Neill Chesapeake Energy Hannah.oneill@chk.com 913-548-2619
Outreach Chair 2 Eric Holderby Halliburton eric.holderby@halliburton 405-231-1805
Outreach Chair 3 Colleen Shappee Halliburton Colleen.Shappee@halliburton.com
Outreach Chair 4 - Mardi Gras Caitlyn Jackson SPE YP Board caitlynj@roseenergyadvisors.com
Chapter Chair Awonu Akinrinsola Chesapeake Energy Awonu.Akinrinsola@chk.com 225-284-1573
Chapter Chair Matt Gallant Devon Energy Matt.Gallant@dvn.com 405-213-5171
Chapter Chair Sumeer Kalra Warwick Energy Group sumeer.kalra@warwick-energy.com 4053182884
Collegiate and Graduate Chair 1 Austin Carnes FlexChem austin.carnes@flex-chem.com 832-264-7818
Collegiate and Graduate Chair 2 Ashlee Keenum Chesapeake Energy ashlee.keenum@chk.com 405-456-9733
Technology Chair 1 Patrick Emery Baker Hughes Patrick.Emery2@bakerhughes.com 405-517-0914
Technology Chair 2 Eric Farhang Halliburton Eric.Farhang@halliburton.com 405-205-8132
2018 Energy Forum Chair Conner Walters Devon Energy Connor.Walters@dvn.com 307-214-6083
Future Trailblazers Chair Kyle Haustveit Devon Energy Kyle.Haustveit@dvn.com 307-257-3924
​​