Officers

SPE OKC Young Professional Officers 2017-2018

Position Name Company Email Contact Number
Past Chairman Byron Cottingham Roan Resources byron.cottingham@roanresources.com 405-227-9246
Chairman Ryan Montgomery BP Ryan.Montgomery@bp.com 405-416-9113
Vice Chairman Justin Farhang Halliburton Justin.Farhang@halliburton.com 806-664-0557
Program Chair 1 Nik Gardner Continental nik.gardner@clr.com  
Program Chair 2 Colin Woolums Halliburton Colin.Woolums@halliburton.com 630-967-8468
Secretary Katie Plas Chesapeake Katie.Plas@chk.com  
Treasurer Tony Neumayer BHGE Tony.neumayer@bhge.com 303-906-6223
Special Events Chair Dillon Bellamy Halliburton Dillon.Bellamy@halliburton.com 405-207-4124
Sponsorship Chair Matt Little LINN Energy MLittle@linnenergy.com 405-241-2392
Outreach Chair 1 Hannah O'Neill Chesapeake Hannah.oneill@chk.com 913-548-2619
Outreach Chair 2 Colleen Shappee Halliburton Colleen.Shappee@halliburton.com  
Outreach Chair 3 Maria Camila Vargas   mariacamila.sanchezv@gmail.com  
Outreach Chair 6 - Mardi Gras Caitlyn Jackson SPE YP Board caitlynj@roseenergyadvisors.com  
Chapter Chair - MS&T Awonu Akinrinsola Chesapeake Energy Awonu.Akinrinsola@chk.com 225-284-1573
Chapter Chair - OSU Matt Gallant Devon Energy Matt.Gallant@dvn.com 405-213-5171
Chapter Chair - OU Sumeer Kalra Warwick Energy Group sumeer.kalra@warwick-energy.com 405-318-2884
Collegiate and Graduate Chair 1 Austin Carnes FlexChem austin.carnes@flex-chem.com 832-264-7818
Technology Chair 1 Eric Farhang Halliburton eric.farhang@halliburton.com 405-205-8132
2018 Energy Forum Chair Byron Cottingham Roan Resources byron.cottingham@roanresources.com 405-227-9246
  Adam Drake Cameron, Schlumberger ADrake@cameron.slb.com 225-301-7169