Section Officers

Position

Contact Name

Company

E-Mail Address

Chairman

Moray Laing

SAS

moray.laing@halliburton.com

Deputy Chairman

Mark Anderson

Shell

anderson.transition@icloud.com

Program Chairman USA

John Clegg

Weatherford

johnclegg.drilling@gmail.com

Program Chairman EUR

Slim Hbaieb

Schlumberger

shbaieb@slb.com

Membership Chairman

Hans-Uwe Brackel

Baker Hughes

hans-uwe.brackel@bhge.com

Secretary

Darryl Fett

Total

darryl.fett@total.com

Treasurer

Robert Estes

Halliburton

robert.estes@halliburton.com

Deputy Treasurer (pending)

Robert Darbe

Halliburton robert.darbe@halliburton.com

DC Liaison

Hani Ibrahim

Consultant

hani.inbrahim2016@outlook.com

Energistics Liaison

Jay Hollingsworth

Energsitics

jay.hollingsworth@energistics.org

Webmaster

Martin Cavanaugh

Consultant

martin.cavanaugh@sbcglobal.net

Middle East Liaison

Arthur Hale

Saudi Aramco

arthur.hale@Aramcoservices.com


Board Members

Contact Name

Company

E-Mail Address

John de Wardt

deWardt and Company

jdewardt@dewardt.com

Bill Eustes

Colorado School of Mines

aeustes@mines.edu

Gregers Kudsk

Maersk

gregers.kudsk@gregerskudsk.com

John Macpherson

Baker Hughes

john.macpherson@bhge.com

Tony Beebe

Northern Offshore

tony.beebe@nofltd.com

Jim Rogers

Consultant

jim.rogers@rtslic.com