Blog Viewer

Membership Drive Winners


Thanks to everyone who renewed their membership as part of our membership drive at the end of last year. While we are awaiting confirmation from SPE HQ as to our results, at last check we were second worldwide for section of our size in terms of membership retention and growth. Thanks to everyone who actively participates in our section activities and makes an accomplishment like this possible.

Specifically, congratulations to those members who won complimentary DVDs of the "Burning Springs" documentary about regional oil and gas history.

Ted Streidt
Greg Kozera
Rick Silber
Bob Gilmore
John Shelton
Rich Fulcher
Tylar Shapaka
Darcie Doebereiner
Dr. Bob Chase
Lawrence Winsor
Drew Waggener
Anthony Miller
Mark Newman
Rob Keenan
Jeff Sinclair