Young Professionals

Young Professionals

BOD Representative

Name Company Email Officer Postion
Lance Vasicek Saga Petroleum lvasicek@sagapetroleum.com Chairman
Stephen Brumley Concho sbrumley@concho.com Vice Chairman
Angela Dang Encana angela.dang@encana.com Publicity
Marshall Gilbert Summit ESP mgilbert@summitesp.com Membership
Tyler Bednar Concho tbednar@concho.com Treasurer
Michael Carey Saga Petroleum mcarey@sagapetroleum.com Continuing Education
Kyle Richter Oxy 'Kyle_Richter@oxy.com' Events Coordinator
Colleen Richter Oxy Colleen_Richter@oxy.com Secretary
David Sonka EOG davidsonka93@gmail.com Officer at Large