Officers

SPE OKC Young Professional Officers 2016-2017

Position Name Company Email Phone
Chairman Shahd El Alfy
Devon Energy shahd.elalfy@dvn.com
281-923-8826
Past Chairman Tyler Conner
Devon Energy tyler.conner@dvn.com
405-465-6229
Program Chair Danish Tarar
Chesapeake Energy
danish.tarar@chk.com
405-675-0567
Program Chair JJ Kim
Chesapeake Energy
jj.kim@chk.com
405-358-3722
Treasurer Tony Neumayer
GE
tony.neumayer@ge.com 303-906-6223
Secretary Awonu Lekia
Chesapeake Energy
awonu.lekia@chk.com
225-284-1573
Special Events Chair Henry Kaetzer Devon Energy henry.kaetzer@dvn.com 713-851-5580
Special Events Chair Cody Renken Devon Energy cody.renken@dvn.com 405-403-5593
Sponsorship Chair Matthew Lusty Patterson Drilling matthew.lusty@patenergy.com 214-535-5170
Sponsorship Chair Kate Ruddy
QB Johnson Manufacturing
katherine.f.ruddy@gmail.com
713-806-7765
Outreach Chair
Emily Woner
Devon Energy emily.woner@dvn.com
405-740-4991
Outreach Chair
Hannah Mitchell
Chesapeake Energy
hannah.mitchell@chk.com
913-548-2619
Outreach Chair - Mardi Gras
Caitlyn Jackson

chem.e.cait@gmail.com
405-513-4530
Chapter Chair
Byron Cottingham
Linn Energy
bcottingham@linnenergy.com
405-264-3213
Chapter Chair
Bentley Williams

bentley.williams@outlook.com
405-564-3213
Collegiate and Graduate Chair
Isabel Leon
Chesapeake Energy
isabel.leon@chk.com 347-963-2463
Collegiate and Graduate Chair
Austin Carnes
FlexChem
austin.carnes@flex-chem.com 832-264-7818
Officer Rachel Barber
Continental Resources
rachel.anna.barber@gmail.com

405-620-0163

Technology Chair
Trevor Owen
Chaparral Energy
trevor.owen@chaparralenergy.com
281-636-6644
Energy Forum Chair
Connor Walters
Devon Energy connor.walters@dvn.com
307-214-6083
Future Trailblazers Chair
Trevor Ingle
Devon Energy
trevor.ingle@dvn.com  405-933-1055 
Future Trailblazers Chair
Kyle Haustveit
Devon Energy
kyle.haustveit@dvn.com 307-257-3924