ULL Student Section Officiers

 

 

 

 

 

University of Louisiana at Lafayette SPE Student Section Officier Roster

President Zack Yun Shan Tee 3376547524 Yunshan.zack@hotmail.com

VP Suhail Abualfaraj 5713139313 S.abualfaraj@hotmail.com

Treasurer Brennan Gallet 3378498705 bgallet11@gmail.com  

Secretary John Goodin 3373152837 Johngooding11@gmail.com

SocialMedia Sophie Kowalski 6145724313    Sophie.kow@aol.com

Newsletter Isioma  Anazodo 2818862737    anazodoisioma@yahoo.com

Membership Anh T Le 3375918937    Atl4386@louisiana.edu

 

Advisor

Heath Sonnier heath.sonnier@bakerhughes.com

Felipe Morado Felipe.morado@nov.com

Muhiad Elsanousy Muhiadelsanousy@gmail.com