Section Officers

Position

Contact Name

Company

E-Mail Address

Chairman

Moray Laing

SAS

moray.laing@halliburton.com

Deputy Chairman

Mark Anderson

Shell

mark.anderson@shell.com

Program Chairman USA

John Clegg

Weatherford

johnclegg.drilling@gmail.com

Program Chairman EUR

Pending

Membership Chairman

Nii Nunoo

NOV

nii.nunoo@nov.com

Secretary

Kirt Mckenna

CSM

kirt.mckenna@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ed Tovar

Intech

etavar@intechsys.us

Deputy Treasurer

Robert Estes

Halliburton

robert.estes@halliburton.com

DC Liaison

Hani Ibrahim

Consultant

hani.inbrahim2016@outlook.com

Energistics Liaison

Jay Hollingsworth

Energsitics

jay.hollingsworth@energistics.org

Webmaster

Martin Cavanaugh

Consultant

martin.cavanaugh@sbcglobal.net

Midlle East Liaison

Pending


Board Members

Contact Name

Company

E-Mail Address

John de Wardt

DE WARDT AND COMPANY

jdewardt@dewardt.com

Bill Eustes

Colorado School of Mines

aeustes@mines.edu

Gregers Kudsk

Maersk

Gregers.Kudsk@maersk.com

John Macpherson

Baker Hughes

john.macpherson@bakerhughes.com

Tony Beebe

Northern Offshore

tony.beebe@nofltd.com

Jim Rogers

Chevron

J.B.Rogers@comcast.net