One moment, processing...

Message Image  

New SPE Brazil Section Board Elected!

SPE Brazil Section has a new board of directors elected on Tuesday, 29. 

In a cerimony at IBP, Rio de Janeiro, former section chair, Farid Shecaira, celebrated the results SPE Brazil Section attained in the last two years and welcomed the new board.

Bruno Moczydlower has been named the new chair for the term 2014-2016. See below the members who will be part of the new board of directors.

Bruno Moczydlower (Petrobras) - Section Chair
Farid Shecaira (Petrobras) - Vice-chair
Flavia Villaroel (Baker Hughes) - Secretary
Antonio Carlos Lage (Petrobras) - Treasurer
Jorge Hygino Sampaio (BG) - Technology 
Luiz Otavio Schmall (Petrobras) - Relations with Other Section
Camilla Guerra (Baker Hughes) - Communications
Sergio Souza (Halliburton) - Program
Rodrigo Rueda (Total) - Young Professionals
Sarah Henrique (UFF) - Student Leadership
Antonio Ferreira (GE) - Membership
Eduardo Albino (Schlumberger) - International Relations
Alice Souza (UNESA) - Relations with Universities 
George Oliva (Shell) - Sponsorship
Tadeu Vidal de Souza (CGG) - Continued Education
João Carlos Rodrigues (SBM) - HSE 
Paulo Pires (Petrobras) - Social Media and Internet


Contact us!

If you are not in our mailing list and wish to receive the updates, send an email to // Subject: SPE Brasil - Mailing List.

Do you have ideas? Give us your suggestion!

Email to:  // subject: SPE BRAZIL 2013 - SUGGESTIONS